## List of registered participants of G2C2-2024 by May 6, 2024:

- 1. Aida Abiad (Eindhoven University of Technology)
- 2. Yuhang Bai (Northwestern Polytechnical University)
- 3. Eiichi Bannai (Kyushu University)
- 4. Imre Bárány (Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics)
- 5. Anwita Bhowmik (Hebei Normal University)
- 6. Jin Cai (South China Normal University)
- 7. Yiting Cai (South China Normal University)
- 8. Tullio Ceccherini-Silberstein (Universita del Sannio)
- 9. Fan Chang (Nankai University)
- 10. Zhikui Chang (Hebei University of Business and Economics)
- 11. Grigory Chelnokov (Higher School of Economics)
- 12. Xujin Chen (Academy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences)
- 13. Yu Chen (Beijing Institute of Technology)
- 14. Xin Cheng (Northwestern Polytechnical University)
- 15. Hanle Dai (Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications)
- 16. Bart De Bruyn (Ghent University)
- 17. Rhys Evans (Institute of Mathematics, Physics and Mechanics)
- 18. Suogang Gao (Hebei Normal University)
- 19. Sergey Goryainov (Hebei Normal University)
- 20. Willem Haemers (Tilburg University)
- 21. Jiawei He (Nanchang HangKong University)
- 22. Kan Hu (Zhejiang Ocean University)
- 23. Ferdinand Ihringer (Southern University of Science and Technology)
- 24. Alexander Ivanov (Institute for System Analysis)
- 25. Yu Jiang (Anhui University)
- 26. Yuchen Jiang (University of Shanghai for Science and Technology)
- 27. Zhihan Jin (ETH Zurich)
- 28. Yifang Jing (Ohio State University)
- 29. Polina Kaidash (Novosibirsk State University)
- 30. Gyula O.H. Katona (Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics)

- 31. Antonina Khramova (Eindhoven University of Technology)
- 32. Kolja Knauer (Universitat de Barcelona)
- 33. Elena Konstantinova (Three Gorges Mathematical Research Center, China Three Gorges University, China & Mathematical Center in Akademgorodok, Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk State University, Russia)
- 34. Jack Koolen (University of Science and Technology of China)
- 35. Denis Krotov (Sobolev Institute of Mathematics)
- 36. Sergei Lando (Higher School of Economics)
- 37. Maruša Lekše (University of Ljubljana)
- 38. Caiheng Li (Southern University of Science and Technology)
- 39. Danni Li (Beijing Institute of Technology)
- 40. Nan Li (University of Shanghai for Science and Technology)
- 41. Qian Liang (Hebei Normal University)
- 42. Hong Liu (Institute for Basic Science)
- 43. Shiping Liu (University of Science and Technology of China)
- 44. Wenzhi Liu (Hebei Normal University)
- 45. San Lu (Hunan Normal University)
- 46. Jicheng Ma (Chongqing University of Arts and Sciences)
- 47. Jie Ma (University of Science and Technology of China)
- 48. Akihiro Munemasa (Tohoku University)
- 49. Olga Oshmarina (Novosibirsk State University)
- 50. Dmitrii Panasenko (Umeå University)
- 51. Chao Ping (Northwestern Polytechnical University)
- 52. Yun Qi (Hebei Normal University)
- 53. Chengyang Qian (Shanghai Jiao Tong University)
- 54. Kaihui Ren (Yantai University)
- 55. Luka Šinkovec (Universitiy of Primorska)
- 56. Xiaodi Song (Northwestern Polytechnical University)
- 57. Anyuan Tian (Shanghai Jiao Tong University)
- 58. Andrei Vesnin (Sobolev Institute of Mathematics & Tomsk State University)
- 59. Qi Wang (Yantai University)
- 60. Wei Wang (Xi'an Jiaotong University)

- 61. Xiaoqun Wang (University of Shanghai for Science and Technology)
- 62. Xin Hui Wang (Tianjin University of Technology)
- 63. Zhouningxin Wang (Nankai University)
- 64. Yaokun Wu (Shanghai Jiao Tong University)
- 65. Qing Xiang (Southern University of Science and Technology)
- 66. Min Xie (Shanghai Jiao Tong University)
- 67. Yilin Xie (Southern University of Science and Technology)
- 68. Leyou Xu (South China Normal University)
- 69. Xin Xu (Southwestern University of Finance and Economics)
- 70. Qi Yan (Lanzhou University)
- 71. Chao Yang (Guangdong University of Foreign Studies)
- 72. Zhuoke Yang (Beijing Institute of Mathematical Sciences and Applications)
- 73. Deyu Yu (Central South University)
- 74. Lei Yu (Nankai University)
- 75. Liping Yuan (Hebei Normal University)
- 76. Hongyang Zhang (Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications)
- 77. Xiaotian Zhang (Shanghai Jiao Tong University)
- 78. Zhao Zhang (Zhejiang Normal University)
- 79. Da Zhao (East China University of Science and Technology)
- 80. Jingwen Zhao (Beijing Institute of Technology)
- 81. Tong Zhao (Hebei Normal University)
- 82. Sanming Zhou (University of Melbourne)
- 83. Wenjuan Zhou (Beijing Jiaotong University)
- 84. Yue Zhou (National University of Defense Technology)
- 85. Ling Zhu (Jiangxi University of Applied Science)
- 86. Yunfei Zhu (Three Gorges University)
- 87. Chuanming Zong (Tianjin University)